Log in


2024 Summit: Cultivating Big Ideas

  • 11 Apr 2024
  • 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Embassy Suites Noblesville, 13700 Conference Center Drive South, Noblesville, IN 46060


Registration is closed

Join us the for Indiana Fiscal Policy Summit 2024: Cultivating Big Ideas, an all-day event on Thursday, April 11, 2024, in Noblesville, Indiana! 

In this inaugural year, we will be discussing some of the "big ideas" that will impact Indiana public policy in the years to come. Check out the agenda HERE

Individual Ticket - $125 (Member), $150 (Non-Member) 


Neil Banwart – Managing Director, Energy Systems Network

Dr. James Braun – Purdue University School of Mechanical Engineering, Herrick Professor of Engineering and Director of the Center for High Performing Buildings

Bryce Carpenter - Senior Vice President of Industry Engagement, Conexus Indiana

Tony Davis - National Director of FAME USA, The Manufacturing Institute 

Jacob Everett – Indiana State Director, Center for Infrastructure and Economic Development

Trevor Foughty - Vice President of Public Affairs, Applied Research Institute

Ryan Hadley – Executive Director, Indiana Office of Energy Development

Chelsea Haring-Cozzi - Executive Director, Coalition for Homelessness Intervention & Prevention 

Marc Keyser - Director of Member Services and Customer Coordination, Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO) 

Aaron Laramore – Managing Director, Consept

Jennifer Layton – President and CEO, LTHC Homeless Services

Matt Rayburn – Deputy Executive Director & Chief Real Estate Development Officer, Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority

Sherry Seiwert – Director of Residential Infrastructure Fund, Indiana Finance Authority

Jacob Sipe – Executive Director, Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority

Jamal Smith - Director of Government and External Affairs, Indiana University Health 

Rabbi Aaron Spiegel - President, Greater Indianapolis Multifaith Alliance, Inc. 

Ranae Stewart - Senior Executive Director, Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Ron Walker – President, CFC Properties/ President, Workforce Housing, LLC 

Chris Watts - Vice President of Public Affairs, Indiana Association of REALTORS®

Luke Wilson - Executive Director of External Affairs, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software